Events

26

Prayer Meeting

26th April 2020

10:00 - 10:15

St Clement\'s Church Manchester

Ashton Old Road Manchester M11 1HF

More Info

20

Morning Prayer (Via Zoom)

20th May 2020

07:00 - 07:30

More Info

21

Morning Prayer (Via Zoom)

21st May 2020

07:00 - 07:30

More Info

22

Morning Prayer (Via Zoom)

22nd May 2020

07:00 - 07:30

More Info
May 2020
Wednesday 20 May
07:00
Morning Prayer (Via Zoom)
More info / 07:00 - 07:30
Thursday 21 May
07:00
Morning Prayer (Via Zoom)
More info / 07:00 - 07:30
Friday 22 May
07:00
Morning Prayer (Via Zoom)
More info / 07:00 - 07:30
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Apr 26
  • Mon, Apr 27
  • Tue, Apr 28
  • Wed, Apr 29
  • Thu, Apr 30
  • Fri, May 01
  • Sat, May 02
  • Sun, May 03
  • Mon, May 04
  • Tue, May 05
  • Wed, May 06
  • Thu, May 07
  • Fri, May 08
  • Sat, May 09
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, May 10
  • Mon, May 11
  • Tue, May 12
  • Wed, May 13
  • Thu, May 14
  • Fri, May 15
  • Sat, May 16
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, May 17
  • Mon, May 18
  • Tue, May 19
  • Wed, May 20
  • Thu, May 21
  • Fri, May 22
  • Sat, May 23
  • Sun, May 24
  • Mon, May 25
  • Tue, May 26
  • Wed, May 27
  • Thu, May 28
  • Fri, May 29
  • Sat, May 30
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, May 31
  • Mon, Jun 01
  • Tue, Jun 02
  • Wed, Jun 03
  • Thu, Jun 04
  • Fri, Jun 05
  • Sat, Jun 06
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •