Events

30

Prayer Meeting

30th December 2018

10:00 - 10:15

St Clement\'s Church Manchester

Ashton Old Road Manchester M11 1HF

More Info

31

Morning Prayer

31st December 2018

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

1

Morning Prayer

1st January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

2

Morning Prayer

2nd January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

3

Morning Prayer

3rd January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

4

Morning Prayer

4th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

6

Prayer Meeting

6th January 2019

10:00 - 10:15

St Clement\'s Church Manchester

Ashton Old Road Manchester M11 1HF

More Info

7

Morning Prayer

7th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

8

Morning Prayer

8th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

9

Morning Prayer

9th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

10

Morning Prayer

10th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

11

Morning Prayer

11th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

13

Prayer Meeting

13th January 2019

10:00 - 10:15

St Clement\'s Church Manchester

Ashton Old Road Manchester M11 1HF

More Info

14

Morning Prayer

14th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

15

Morning Prayer

15th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

16

Morning Prayer

16th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

17

Morning Prayer

17th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

18

Morning Prayer

18th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

20

Prayer Meeting

20th January 2019

10:00 - 10:15

St Clement\'s Church Manchester

Ashton Old Road Manchester M11 1HF

More Info

21

Morning Prayer

21st January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

22

Morning Prayer

22nd January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

23

Morning Prayer

23rd January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

24

Morning Prayer

24th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

25

Morning Prayer

25th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

27

Prayer Meeting

27th January 2019

10:00 - 10:15

St Clement\'s Church Manchester

Ashton Old Road Manchester M11 1HF

More Info

28

Morning Prayer

28th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

29

Morning Prayer

29th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

30

Morning Prayer

30th January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

31

Morning Prayer

31st January 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info

1

Morning Prayer

1st February 2019

08:45 - 09:00

Church Office

More Info
January 2019
Tuesday 1 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Wednesday 2 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Thursday 3 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Friday 4 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Sunday 6 January
10:00
Prayer Meeting
More info / 10:00 - 10:15 / St Clement\'s Church Manchester
Monday 7 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Tuesday 8 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Wednesday 9 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Thursday 10 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Friday 11 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Sunday 13 January
10:00
Prayer Meeting
More info / 10:00 - 10:15 / St Clement\'s Church Manchester
Monday 14 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Tuesday 15 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Wednesday 16 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Thursday 17 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Friday 18 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Sunday 20 January
10:00
Prayer Meeting
More info / 10:00 - 10:15 / St Clement\'s Church Manchester
Monday 21 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Tuesday 22 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Wednesday 23 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Thursday 24 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Friday 25 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Sunday 27 January
10:00
Prayer Meeting
More info / 10:00 - 10:15 / St Clement\'s Church Manchester
Monday 28 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Tuesday 29 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Wednesday 30 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
Thursday 31 January
08:45
Morning Prayer
More info / 08:45 - 09:00 / Church Office
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday